Förbundsordförande 

 

Gunnar Jönsson
Frilans 
Mobil: 070-516 38 37 
E-post: gunnar.j@symf.se


Vice ordförande 

Anna-Karin Simlund

GöteborgsOperans kör

Mobil: 076-871 42 36

E-post: anna-karin.simlund@symf.se


LEDAMÖTER, BRANSCHVIS:

ORKESTRARNA (del II)

Ordinarie ledamot:

Ann-Kersti Goa

Malmö Symfoniorkester

Mobil: 070-249 59 05

E-post: annkersti.goa@gmail.com


1:e suppleant:

Lisa Almberg

Svenska Kammarorkestern

Mobil: 070-954 35 43

E-post: lisa.almberg@orebrokonserthus.com


2:e suppleant:
Nils Edin

Göteborgs Symfoniker

Mobil: 070-897 2 731

E-post: nils.edin@gmail.com

 

KORISTERNA (del III)

 

Ordinarie ledamot:

Marie Degener Troelsen

Malmö Operakör 
E-post: marie.degener@gmail.com

 

1:e suppleant:

Gustav Florin Ågren

Kungliga Operans kör

Mobil: 073-535 52 54

E-post: gustavaagren@hotmail.com

 

2:e suppleant:

Anna-Sara Åberg

GöteborgsOperans kör

Mobil: 073-771 94 09

E-post: annasaraaberg@gmail.com

 

OPERAORKESTRARNA (del III a)

Ordinarie ledamot:

Carl Vallin

Kungliga Hovkapellet
Mobil: 0733-30 44 49
E-post: carlvallin95@gmail.com


1:e suppleant:

Johannes Ögren 

NorrlandsOperan
Mobil: 070-313 02 64
E-post: johannes.symf@gmail.com


2:e suppleant:
Hanna Hajslund Hansen

Malmö Operaorkester
Mobil: 073-151 66 65
E-post: hannahajhansen@gmail.com

LÄNSMUSIKEN

Ordinarie ledamot:

 

Göran Carlsson    

Göteborg Wind Orchestra 
Mobil: 070-637 04 44 
E-post: goran.carlsson@gwo.se 

1:e suppleant:

Staffan Eriksson  

Stockholms Läns Blåsarsymfoniker 
Mobil: 070-575 44 82 
E-post: staffaneriksson@blasarsymfonikerna.se 

 

2:e suppleant:

Alice Quale

Gotlandsmusiken 

E-post: kataa.quayle88@gmail.com

 

FRILANS

Ordinarie ledamot:

Nils Carlsson

Mobil: 076-580 96 09

E-post: nils.carlsson1@gmail.com

 

1:e suppleant:

Frieda Mossop

Mobil: 076-225 94 38

E-post: frieda.mossop@hotmail.com

 

2:e suppleant:

Håkan Svedell

Mobil: 070-415 81 80

E-post: hakansvedell@home.se 

 

3:e suppleant:

Thomas Lindgren 

Mobil: 0708-38 41 38 

E-post: lindgren.t@gmail.com

 

4:e suppleant:

Lovisa Kowalczyk

Mobil: 070-553 58 32

E-post: loviisakowalczyk@hotmail.com

 

5:e suppleant:

Elvira Broberg

Mobil: 073-943 10 96

E-post: elvira.broberg@gmail.com

 

6:e suppleant:

Matilda Wahlund

Mobil: 073-951 01 34

E-post: matilda.wahlund@gmail.com

 

7:e suppleant:

Adam Samuelsson

Mobil: 0733-99 35 33

E-post: adamsamuelsson@hotmail.com

 

8:e suppleant:

Matilda Brunström

tel: 0727-22 75 25

e-post: viola_matilda@yahoo.se